|
|
|
|
|
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
ftpiframer(dot)org
anyone know anything about this ftpiframer(dot)org ip 91(dot)142(dot)64(dot)87?
Don't click to the site. I think he's on the assault. Just looking to see if anyone's dealt with him before.
__________________
LINK EXCHANGE PAGE! MY LINK EXCHANGE TRADE PAGE ICQ 278-804-660 smutnut(AT)smutnut.org |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Покупаем весь ваш траффик
- [ Translate this page ] This site may harm your computer. ... открытий pop-up или pop-under окон и прочих вещей, производящих манипуляции с окном сайтов-партнеров. • ©2008 ftpiframer.org. All Rights Reserved. • [Site popularity rank: #534,409] ftpiframer.org/ - Similar pages - Filter I cannot imagine any possible reason why I would want to visit this site.. |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
It looks like he's targeted a large number of forums. Maybe we'll see him here at Cozy and can ask?
I have liked most Russians that I've met over the years, but nonetheless I don't trust a single bloody site with .ru as a suffix. The moment I see a .ru in a hyperlink, is the moment I hit my back button. I run Zonealarms Forcefield, so I'm relatively protected, but still won't bother! |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
__________________
LINK EXCHANGE PAGE! MY LINK EXCHANGE TRADE PAGE ICQ 278-804-660 smutnut(AT)smutnut.org |
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
I'm afraid of cliking on that link and I too, like Timelord am very wary of anything with a .ru domain.
I can read a bit of Russian and Polish though. This line "Покупаем весь ваш траффик" means sth like "We will buy your traffic". The next one is confusing. "... открытий pop-up или pop-under окон и прочих вещей, производящих манипуляции с окном сайтов-партнеров. • ©2008" It says sth about pop up and pop under and the part I didn't get reads like "resulting in manipulation with site partners" No idea. There are millions of .ru porn sites, and also a lot of forum sites, but they seem to be working in ways that I don't have the brain space to try and figure out and less than 01.% seem to be "kosher" |
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
Hey Porn Punk See: http://www.zonealarm.com/store/conte...hPyapt0oJwVcGt!-74440215!-1062696904!7551!7552!NONE?dc=56pus&ctry= GB&lang=en
Here is their spiel: Bank, shop, and browse the Web safely and privately. ZoneAlarm ForceField provides a protective layer around your browser, shielding you from drive-by downloads, browser exploits, phishing attempts, spyware and keyloggers. So your passwords, your confidential information, and your financial data remain protected. Nothing else protects you like ZoneAlarm ForceField. What is virtual browsing? * • Block unauthorized downloads and malicious software installations * • Protect your identity by blocking phishers and stopping keyloggers * • Browse the internet in complete privacy–erases all cache, cookies, history and passwords * • Run it with your existing security software–it's fast, lightweight, and easy to use Dude, I have found Forcefield to be a great privacy/security tool. Particularly useful when following unusual links! Good value to money IMHO. |
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
My problem is something to protect the servers. This was actually a hack on a comus script I was checking out. So far I haven't had any problems with wordpress, but I'm thinking of replacing this comus script with a tube script and hope to secure it a little better. you wouldn't have any links for what I might be looking for would you? Procedures or programs? Thanks, Timelord
__________________
LINK EXCHANGE PAGE! MY LINK EXCHANGE TRADE PAGE ICQ 278-804-660 smutnut(AT)smutnut.org |
|
#8
|
||||
|
||||
|
People, I didn't want anyone to click this link. That's why I warned and tried to make it as unclickable as possible (just in case of accidents).
I wanted to know if anyone else had dealt with this bozo and how they handled it (also I wanted to make sure he was a bozo and I hadn't done something myself - that's been verified now in this forum and another). He got inside one of my scripts (not mine personally but one I installed). Sorry, I probably should have been clearer
__________________
LINK EXCHANGE PAGE! MY LINK EXCHANGE TRADE PAGE ICQ 278-804-660 smutnut(AT)smutnut.org |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|